SHORT FILMS

MUSIC VIDEOS

JAMES

LEES

COMMERCIALS

 
 
 
 
 

UNITED STATES

 Danielle Hinde

danielle@doomsdayent.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Si Elborne

si@outsider.tv

UK MUSIC VIDEOS

   Alexa Haywood    

 alexa@freeagent.uk.com

FRANCE

Jerome Denis

jerome.denis@pac.fr

Anorak Logo.png

GERMANY

  Catherine Baikousis
baikousis@anorakfilm.com 

Dreamboat logo.png

CANADA

Anna Ryabtsun
anna@heydreamboat.co

Grandview Logo.png

FILM & TV MANAGEMENT
Matt Rosen
matt@grandviewla.com

After a childhood in theatre James transferred his skills to film, shooting his very first short - The Apology Line - to much acclaim and numerous best film awards, a European Film Academy Award nomination and official selection at over 50 festivals worldwide including Sundance. Two more award winning short films followed (Pockets was named one of the top ten short documentaries ever made by the UK’s Channel 4) after which he signed to the prestigious Warp Films. 

 

This soon led to representation in the States with Doomsday Entertainment and music videos for some of the world’s biggest and most respected artists with his various videos for OneRepublic, Justin Bieber, Lil Dicky and Bloc Party et al amassing 3 billion views collectively.

 

In advertising James has helmed extensive commercial campaigns for respected brands such as Beats by Dre, Converse, BBC and Bacardi Rum and is a regular contributor to the fashion, art and culture online platform Nowness. Ending, James' latest short film funded by Creative Scotland and Creative England is being released in 2017 as James develops his first feature for production.