SHORT FILMS

MUSIC VIDEOS

JAMES

LEES

COMMERCIALS

 
 
 
 
James_Lees_Promo_Pic.jpg

5 billion views.

57 film festivals.

14 awards.

2 passports.
1 monkey attack.

 

UNITED STATES

 Danielle Hinde

danielle@doomsdayent.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Si Elborne

si@outsider.tv

UK MUSIC VIDEOS

   Alexa Haywood    

 alexa@freeagent.uk.com

FRANCE

Jerome Denis

jerome.denis@pac.fr

29944509_640x640.png

GERMANY

Maik Siering-Lewin
maik@sterntag.com 

Grandview Logo.png
Dreamboat logo.png

CANADA

Anna Ryabtsun
anna@heydreamboat.co

FILM & TV MANAGEMENT
Matt Rosen
matt@grandviewla.com

AFRICA
Adam Thal

adam@starfilms.tv